The Artists The Hits
Olivia Newton John Banks Of The Ohio
I Honestly Love You
Let Me Be There
Roy-Orbison-K.D. Lang Crying
John Denver Take Me Home Country Roads
Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy
Wichita Linesman
Dolly Parton Here You Come Again
9 to 5
Dolly & Kenny Rogers Islands In The Stream
John Williamson True Blue
Shania Twain Don't Be Stupid
Kenny Rogers & Sheena Easton We've Got Tonight

previous page
Home    About    The Band    The Music    Video    Audio    Testimonials    Contact   Press Kit